Call Issued by the following Organizations

Organizations of Electricity Workers

- National Coordination Committee of Electricity Employees and Engineers (NCCOEEE) – A broad based national platform of all federations of electricity employees and engineers
- 2. All India Federation of Electricity Employees (AIFEE)
- 3. Electricity Employees Federation of India (EEFI)
- 4. Maharashtra State Electricity Workers Federation (MSEWF)
- 5. Karnataka Power Transmission Corporation Employees Union
- 6. TNEB Employees Progressive Union

Other Employees' Organizations

- 7. All India Bank Employees Association (AIBEA)
- 8. All India Confederation of SC/ST Organizations (All India Parisangh)
- 9. All India Defense Employees Federation (AIDEF)
- 10. All India Forum Against Privatisation (AIFAP)
- 11. All India Insurance Employees Association (AIIEA)
- 12. All India Loco Running Staff Association (AILRSA)
- 13. All India Railwaymen's Federation (AIRF)
- 14. All India Railway Trackmaintainers Union (AIRTU)
- 15. All India State Government Employees Federation (AISGEF)
- 16. All India Station Masters Association (AISMA)
- 17. All India Trade Union Congress (AITUC)
- 18. All India United Trade Union Center (AIUTUC)
- 19. Bareilly Trade Unions Federation
- 20. IDBI Employees Association (IDBIEA)
- 21. Indian National Trade Union Congress (INTUC)
- 22. Indian Railway Signal & Telecommunication Maintainers Union (IRSTMU)
- 23. Kamgar Ekta Committee (KEC)/Mazdoor Ekta Committee (MEC)/Tozhilalar Ottrumai Iyakkam (TOI)

April 2024 : For Private Circulation : Voluntary Contribution Expected Contact : Phone & Whatsapp **8454018757**; email : contact@aifap.org.in

Unitedly Oppose Anti-worker, Anti-people Prepaid Smart Electricity Meters!

Call by Various Workers', Farmers' and People's Organisations



Oppose Smart Meters





Oppose Smart Meters



SmartMeter

The Names of the Organisations Issuing the Call (contd.)

- 24. Koyla Mazdoor Sabha (HMS)
- 25. Labour Progressive Federation (DMK)
- 26. Ladaku Garment Mazdoor Sangh (LGMS)
- 27. Maharashtra State Bank Employees Federation (MSBEF)
- 28. National Federation of Indian Railwaymen (NFIR)
- 29. National Federation of Postal Employees (NFPE)
- 30. Steel Plant Employees Union (RINL)

Farmers Organization

- 31. All India Kisan Khetmazdoor Sabha (AIKKS)
- 32. All India Kisan Mahasabha (AIKM)
- 33. All India Kisan Mazdoor Sabha (AIKMS)
- 34. All India Kisan Sabha (AIKS)
- 35. Bharatiya Kisan Union (Ekta Ugrahan)
- 36. Indian Agricultural Workers Union (IAWU)
- 37. Kirti Kisan Union
- 38. Krantikari Kisan Union

Mass Organization

- 39. Bharatiya Mahila Federation, Maharashtra
- 40. Bhiwandi Jan Sangharsh Samiti (BJSS)
- 41. Fatima Shaikh Study Circle, Mumbra
- 42. Jamaat-e-Islami Hind (Thane)
- 43. Lok Raj Sangathan (LRS),
- 44. Purogami Mahila Sangathan (PMS),
- 45. Sarvahara Jan Andolan
- 46. Sarvahara Jan Morcha